JUNE 20-21-22 SIEGIT

2024 SUPER DIRT CUP FORMAT

Thursday - June 20

- 2 lap single car qualifying (1 flight) (200pts, 198, 196 minus 2pts per position).
- 4 qualifying heat races top 8 inverted (100pts, 97, 94 minus 3pts per position). (8 Laps)
- Top 20 in points go to prelim night 30 lap A main top 16 inverted (200pts, 198, 196 minus 2pts per position).
- Tie Breaker is rank in time trial.
- Top 4 finishers from the B transfer to rear of prelim night A main. (1st non-transfer 140pts, 138, 136 minus 2pts per position).
- Top 2 finishers from the C transfer to the rear of the B (1st non-transfer 92pts, 90, 88 minus 2pts per position).
- A PERFECT SCORE (QUICK TIME, HEAT WIN, FEATURE WIN) IS 500 PTS.

Friday - June 21

- 2 lap single car qualifying (1 flight) (200pts, 198, 196 minus 2pts per position).
- 4 qualifying heat races top 8 inverted (100pts, 97, 94 minus 3pts per position). (8 Laps)
- Top 20 in points go to prelim night 35 lap A main top 18 inverted (200pts, 198, 196 minus 2pts per position).
- Tie Breaker is rank in time trial.
- Top 4 finishers from the B transfer to rear of prelim night A main. (1st non-transfer 140pts, 138, 136 minus 2pts per position).
- Top 2 finishers from the C transfer to the rear of the B (1st non-transfer 92pts, 90, 88 minus 2pts per position).

Saturday - June 22

- Top (4) in accumulated preliminary night points lock directly into Pole Shuffle. (positions 1-4)
- 4 qualifying heat races lined straight up by points from prelim nights. Heat race winners advance to Pole Shuffle (positions 5-8). All other finishers accumulate points toward final point tally. (100pts, 97, 94 minus 3 pts per position). (8 laps)
- Top 20 in points are locked into A main.
- Pole Shuffle will set the top 8 starting positions in the A main.
- 1st tie breaker after the conclusion of all qualifying events will be the drivers first prelim night feature finish.
- 2nd Tie breaker after the conclusion of all qualifying events will be the drivers first prelim night qualifying rank.
- A 3rd tie will be developed if needed.
- C main will line straight up by points, top 2 finishers transfer to the rear of the B main.
- B main will line straight up by points, top 4 finishers will transfer to back of A main.
- 24 cars will line up for the A main (40 laps).
- PLUS- 2 more added cars from the B main non-transfer cars chosen by 2 methods.
- Fans Choice
- Promoters Choice
- 26 total cars will start in the Dirt Cup A-Main.